top of page

Fri., March 1 @ 7 p.m.

DJ FRIDAY

DJ on Fridays starting at 7 p.m.

Sat., March 2 @ 8 p.m.

Barracuda Band

Barracuda Band

Fri., March 8 @ 7 p.m.

DJ FRIDAY

DJ on Fridays starting at 7 p.m.

Sat., March 9 @ 8 p.m.

Artistree Band

The Artistree Band

Fri., March 15 @ 7 p.m.

DJ FRIDAY

DJ on Fridays starting at 7 p.m.

Sat., March 16 @ 8 p.m.

Casanova & The Divas

Casanova & The Divas

Fri., March 22 @ 7 p.m.

DJ FRIDAY

DJ on Fridays starting at 7 p.m.

Sat., March 23 @ 8 p.m.

No Bad JuJu

No Bad JuJu Band

Fri., March 29 @ 7 p.m.

DJ FRIDAY

DJ on Fridays starting at 7 p.m.

Sat., March 30 @ 8 p.m.

Dancing Queen

Dancing Queen March 30 @ 8
2024 Winter Hours
DJ on Fridays starting at 7 p
Barracude Band - March 2 @ 8 p.m.
Baja Bar & Grill Kitchen open Wednesday through Sunday

Welcome to the BAJA

​The Baja Bar & Grill is the perfect destination any time of the year for good food along with amazing views of the Allegheny River and the Fox Chapel Marina. 

We are open to the public all year long. Find us on the banks of the Allegheny River at the Fox Chapel Yacht Club and Marina Complex (that's Mile Marker 9 for all those arriving by boat).  

 

We open at 11:30 a.m. and offer daily specials for lunch on weekdays. In addition, our  extensive menu is also available and everything is fresh and made to order.  Hardy portions at a very reasonable price along with Lunch Card Savings provides a win-win for our customers.

Special Events Venue

If you are looking for an Events Venue for a future special occasion, look no further than the Baja.  Select  from three different event rooms with views of the river, along with a perfect menu and great service from our attentive staff and your event will be a hit with your guests.  Call us at 412-963-0640 or send us a message using our Events form.

For more information, call 412-963-0640 or complete the Event Request Form.  Thank you!

bottom of page